Kansas Association of Mappers

John Cowan Memorial Scholarship Winners

2023 Chen Liang, University of Kansas
2022 Kenneth Ekpetere, University of Kansas
2021John Spickelmier, Pittsburgh State University
2020Diana Restrepo-Osorio, University of Kansas
2019Abbey Marcotte, Kansas State University
2018Barrie Chileen, Kansas State University
2017No applicants
2016Levi Sedlock, University of Kansas
2015Jairo Fernandez-Solis
2014Christopher Kruse
2013Trey Stafford, University of Kansas
2012Trey Stafford, University of Kansas

Chen Liang, a student in the doctoral program in geography and atmospheric science at the University of Kansas, is the 2023 recipient of the John Cowan Memorial Scholarship.

© 2023 Kansas Association of Mappers | kamappers@gmail.com | PO Box 3788 | Lawrence, KS 66046-0788 | Site DisclaimerJoin us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software